Board of Directors

President: Dorene Thomas, Chief of Police, City of Pinellas Park

Vice-President: John Posey, Financial Planner, UBS

Treasurer: Hal Hershkowitz, Certified Public Accountant, Hershkowitz & Kunitzer,  P.A.

Charles Babcock III, President, Cornerstone Communities, Inc.

Mark Ballenger, Irrigation Specialist, Ballenger & Company

David Collins, Vice President, John T. Collins Foundation

Joan Geyer, Healthcare – Retired, Vincent Academy, Sarasota

Noreen Hodges, Marketing – Retired, St. Petersburg College

Denise McCabe, President, McCabe Editing

Bill Mischler, Mayor – Retired, City of Pinellas Park

Dr. Theo Sai, Medical Director, Humana

Dr. Dan Strauss, Dean of the College of Professional Studies, National University of Health Sciences